Stadium® File

Smead Stadium® File 70211, Alphabetic / Monthly / Daily / Household / Blank Labels, 12 Pockets, Letter, Navy

Item No. 70211

The multi-pocket Stadium® File is ideal for clearing clutter from your workspace or countertop. You can turn piles into files with this tiered expanding file that lets you see everything at a glance. The pockets are tiered and fixed so the papers don't fall to the bottom of the file. It is great for organizing both papers and folders. This organizer is available in navy with fully lined Tyvek® gussets. Includes labels: For alphabetic (A-Z), monthly (Jan.-Dec.), daily (1-31), household subjects and blank indexing.

Explore Product Options

Products in this SKU family: 3

LETTER SIZE

ColorQtyDescriptionItem No 
1Navy70211 
1Navy70208Canadian 
1Pink/White - Breast Cancer Awareness70209 
Bi-lingual Bi-lingual packaging, English and French Canadian
Canadian Designed for Canadian market - bi-lingual packaging, English and French Canadian
Size: Letter
Dimensions: 12-1/4"W x 13-5/8"H; 9-1/8"H Front
Material: Colored stock
Color: Navy Blue
Tabs: 1/3-cut, assorted
Pocket: 12
Qty Per Each: 1
Qty Per Carton: 6
Sustainable Forestry Initiative: Sustainable Forestry Initiative Yes
Recycled Content: Recycled Content 10% recycled content, 10% post-consumer waste
Security Features: Closed Sides
Usage: Desktop Filing
Stock No: 70211
Rated 5 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doin' the Wave for the Stadium File 70208 I am doing the Wave for the Stadium File! I am a therapist and this is tremendously helpful when setting up my clients for the day. I have the tabs labeled by the appointment hours and place the appropriate client folder behind each appointment time. I have a small practice and can't afford to hire staff. This tool allows me to have what I need right at my fingertips, which saves me time and lets me concentrate on my client. Thank you so much for helping me organize my business. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Action Files At It's Best! You can see my full video review at http://organizingguru.com/smead-filing-heaven/. I like the small footprint of the product and how easy it is to set up. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Stadium File i love the file stadiums they make everything so easy, i can keep everything organized and i can see each one of the files without looking through them. i cant complain about the price they are affordable and willl be worth it. June 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review of Smead Stadium File The Smead Stadium File is a staple that I recommend to all of my clients who struggle with desktop organization. The tiered, fixed pockets are perfect for containing loose papers and the sturdy, but compact size of the organizer makes it ideal for any desktop. The optional indexing also adds to the overall value. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by For ADHD The Smead stadium file is just the cure for my ADHD May 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by File organizer Easy to store, use, and find items. I Like that it is durable and inexpensive. May 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Space saver I work in a cube so space is very limited and this has been the best thing since sliced bread! I have need to get to certain files quickly and on a daily basis which this product enables me to do so without gobbling up my desk space. I do wish i came in different colors so that I could place different sets of files in each color for easier access when I am away and someone else needs access. April 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by expanding find your paper easier no fumbling through piles of paper find what u need right away sits nice on a desk or table April 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stadium File! This is an awesome product, everything is at a glance, you can see what you want when you want. Great idea for small office space. April 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I love that items can be seen at a glance. No more digging through a flat file folder. I love the stadium design!! April 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 The only desk top filing solution I recommend This is so versatile. You literally customize it for your specific needs. I also like the fact that it accommodates file folders. With my clients, it's all about the visibility. I think the design is brilliant. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stadium is the way to go! I love how these Stadium files make seeing your files easy. They also come in the pretty fashionable packaging. March 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite Product from Smead OK - disclaimer- I work at Smead, but when I came here I had never seen anything like the Stadium File before. Within about 10 minutes using this product I fell in love with it because my desktop was finally cleared off. It is great to have files right at your finger tips (especially those you use alot) but at the same time not have a messy workspace. Get one of these - you will love it too. February 7, 2013
<<prev2
  • Smead Stadium® File 70208, Alphabetic / Monthly / Daily / Household / Blank Labels, 12 Pockets, Letter, Navy
  • Smead SuperTab® File Folder 11907, Oversized 1/2-Cut Tab, Letter, Assorted Colors
  • Smead SuperTab® File Folder 11986, Oversized 1/3-Cut Tab, Letter, Blue
  • Smead SuperTab® File Folder 11983, Oversized 1/3-Cut Tab, Letter, Red