Manila File Folders with Reinforced Tab

Smead File Folder 10335, Reinforced 1/3-Cut Tab Left Position, Letter, Manila

Item No. 10335

More durable than standard file folders, file folders with reinforced two-ply tabs provide extra strength where you need it most. An office necessity available in a variety of tab cuts for every filing need. Built stronger to last longer!

Size: Letter
Dimensions: 11-5/8" W x 9-1/2" H Overall, 9" H Body
Material: 11 point manila
Color: Manila
Tabs: Look closer 1/3-cut, first position
Qty Per Box: 100
Qty Per Carton: 500
Sustainable Forestry Initiative: Sustainable Forestry Initiative Yes
Recycled Content: Recycled Content 10% recycled content, 10% post-consumer waste
Made In: Made in the USA Made in the USA
Usage: Drawer Filing
Stock No: 2-153L-1
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smead manila folder review Tabs are very sturdy and lasts longer than regular tabs on a manila folder. November 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reinforced tab folders I make charts for client/patient records, and these are the best for us because of the reinforced tab. Somehow it sits higher than other folders so it is easier to see the information on the tab when you're looking in hanging folders. They cost a bit more, but nothing else works as well for our needs. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Organized in seconds I love file folders that keep me organized. These worked great and no paper cuts! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Durability and Reliability in the Record-Retention Environment I’m a senior and run a part-time business dealing with bookkeeping and records management for some small private and not-for-profit organizations. Mead products have been part of my work environment for over 40 years and have consistently proven reliable and an important part of my record retention needs. Using “reinforced tab folders” has proven to be the workhorse tool for the long-term sturdy storage of my frequently reviewed documents. Obviously, Mead hasn’t let me down and that’s a key to long-time customer loyalty something often overlooked in today’s outsourced-customer-relations environment. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getting it together I've heard the phrase "the more you have, the more you need to be organized" is something very well put. It takes more than having things in one place where you can find them, but in order, and categorized as well. Thanks to Smead products, my office is getting better and better all the time. One just has to use the tools already offered, and available at the most reasonable prices too. Thank you Smead for helping me get my office together. This is something that directly impacts the bottom line in the best of ways, and helps us look pretty good too at the same time! August 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Folder Ever! I wouldn't use any other Folder! The reinforced tabs make Files neat and withstand heavy use. Awesome product! August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT FIT These folders have been so helpful in organzing the office. With reinforced tabs they seem to last longer. July 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the reinforced tab These are my favorite go-to folders for filing and organizing. The reinforced tabs are stronger and studier. I also like the cleanness of a straight cut folder versus other types of folder. July 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1/3 CUT FOLDERS This product has always been a sturdy folder. It lasts for years with constant use. The tabs sometimes get a little worn, but some of these files are 20+ years old. The folders tend to be a little expensive, but cheaper ones do not last. You get what you pay for. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Files with a Purpose These file folders are not only simple but durable. In my line of business, we need a folder that gets the job done and doesn't fall apart over time. It needs to last without the quality being compromised as it's moved in and out of the filing cabinet day after day. These are the only files used at my office, and I wouldn't have it any other way. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST INEXPENSIVE FOLDERS!! I've ordered several different types of folders over the years, and by far none of them compare. All other so called reinforced tabs don't stand a chance to the SMEAD'S. Keep up the good work SMEAD!!! June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Manila Letter Folder Review The folder is very efficient and perfectly fits a sheet of paper. The 1/3 tab is also very effective as it allows for the consumer to label and file the folder however they want to. June 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Make Filing a Breeze Do you have a lot of filing to do? If so, Smead File Folder Reinforced 1/3-cut tab are the ones for you. They are built strong to withhold alot of wear and tear. I file on a daily basis and i am very happy with the 3 tab to make filing easier. It's nice to open a filing drawer and see the tabs easily, especially with the 1/3 cut. I would recommend this product to anyone who does filing. I use the product at work and at work. I also have over 400 files i work with on a daily basis, and they still hold up and don't bend. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Folders I use these folders every day. I never have one tear or rip and always re-use them. June 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by File Organization Smead Reinforced tab folders are a necessity in keeping my files in order. The reinforced tab allows the files to be clearly identified. Each folder fits nice and neatly into my file cabinet for easy access. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by File Clerk I am a file clerk and so good folders are a necessity. I love these folders! They are durable and so I am able to reuse them which saves the business money! Its a win win situation if you purchase these folders! June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Sturdy folders for all purposes The double-ply tab on these folders helps prevent early wear. They are the same high-quality as other Smead products. The only thing I didn't like about the product is the fact that the tabs are "squared" off and not rounded, so they look like cheaper quality folders. June 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Frequent & Long Term Use I work at a school and specifically request these folders to use to make for each student. We hold all their information for the four years there attend. They last, they are sturdy, and the tabs don't wear out. Compared to other styles, these are definitely the best and they are very durable. Especially for all the disciplinary files and forms that we stuff into these manila folders, these not only last, but they look professional. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by durable The job folders in our business get handled a lot, from the original entry in the system in the sales department to engineering to production to shipping & finally to accounting. They have to hold up and these are the only folders that we will use. We have tried others, but they have not held up to our rigorous demands. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Files These folders are simple, but they make my work space look totally orginized, and the straight - cut design, makes it very easy to put anything that I need on top of the folder, without having to line up the tabs. They are great!! May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by File Folders Our organization loves the Smead legal size straight-cut tab manila file folders; they offer so much room to write identifiable information on the tab. We have lots of historically significant loose files and papers that have to be sorted and filed in file folders, and these folders work the best for our needs. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love 'Em This is the only kind I order for the office. We have to have reinforced tabs due to the amount of information in each file. They are sturdy and very cost efficient. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have I'm not sure how you could organize your important papers without these folders. I use them at home - one folder for each subject - makes it so easy to find information this way. May 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Letter Manila Edges This folder needs to have not only reinforced tabs, but also harder edges to make it more resistant. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product! The reinforced tabs are very strong and help these last much longer than normal manila folders. I ran out for 1 day and my supervisor commented on the poor quality of my colleagues temporary replacements!! No unappealing yellow undertone like many cheaper manila folders and a great price too! May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Quality Folders These folders have nice thick tabs that don't easily bend. They can be used and reused year after year. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would be lost without these folders! I work in a school, and I use these file folders for EVERYTHING! In the office, in the classroom, for projects, you name it. Very durable and a good price. May 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Filing Made Easy I don't love filing, but with Smead reinforced tab file folders, it makes it a much more meaningful task to do. I can rest assured that I won't have to be replacing the files as often with the reinforced tabs. They are sturdy and priced affordably. Our office uses a lot of file folders based on our type of business, and our file folders are one less thing to worry about knowing we have the Smead to rely on. Thank you for a terrific product. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Good quality, the preferred file folder in our legal office. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Designed to last Love the reinforced two-ply tabs. I know they will hold up to daily use for more than a year. I am a bookkeeper so I don't want to have to replace worn folders over and over again. With the reinforced two-ply tabs by Smead, I know I can set up my file folders for the year and they will last. May 7, 2013
<<prev2
  • Smead File Folder 10356, Reinforced 1/5-Cut Tab, Letter, Manila
  • Smead File Folder 11534, Reinforced 1/3-Cut Tab, Letter, Manila
  • Smead Self-Adhesive Poly Corner Pockets 68160, 6" W x 6" H, Clear
  • Smead Viewables® Labeling System 64920, Starter Pack, File Folder Labels, Ink-Jet and Laser Printers