smead

The Scoop:

  1. Date: Tuesday Sept. 21 at Noon EST (9AM Pacific time; 11 AM Central time)
  2. Place: Twitter
  3. If you have not signed up yet, go to twitter.com and get an account.
  4. Party Site: tweetgrid.com/party or your favorite way to view twitter (e.g. Tweet Deck)
  5. Party Host: @hostrock
  6. Twitter Hashtag: #smead

Here is what we are going to do:

  • Give you easy tips for how to organize with Smead Organomics
  • Chance to win a $50 AMEX gift card

Keep The Fun Going After The Party Too:

Become a fan on facebook and follow us on twitter!