smead

The Scoop:

    1. Date: Wednesday June 16 at Noon EST (9AM Pacific time; 11 AM Central time)
    2. Place: Twitter
    3. If you have not signed up yet, go to twitter.com and get an account.
    4. Party Site: tweetgrid.com/party or your favorite way to view twitter (e.g. Tweet Deck)
    5. Party Host: @hostrock
    6. Twitter Hashtag: #filefun

Here is what we are going to do:

  • Give away LOTS of great prizes to help you get organized—come early stay late!
  • Give you easy tips for how to organize your home office with ease! (after all, it has to be easy in 140 characters or less)
  • Chance to win a $50 AMEX gift card


Keep The Fun Going After The Party Too:

Become a fan on facebook and follow us on twitter!